Bidding Adieu


Today I am not writing any article on Solar Technology or policies but rather about an enriching experience at First Green Consulting Pvt. Ltd. I am leaving this organisation to pursue higher studies in the field of Solar Energy and I believe the learning I got here is an important part of the jigsaw for the future.

When I joined the organisation, I was a novice in the field of Solar Energy. Doing research, analysis and then writing on blog gave me a very good insight in this field and helped my expand my knowledge. The working environment here has really been great and it would be a great experience for anyone looking to work in the field of Renewable Energy,Climate change and Energy efficiency.

I hope you enjoyed reading my articles. Thank you for your support and time you took out to read my articles.

Cheers,

Signing off

Prateek Sikka

One response to “Bidding Adieu

Leave a Reply

